Talofa lava, Malo le soifua maua. Welcome to the ICT Division webpage. The Division of ICT is comprised of three Units namely the Network Services, User Services and Multimedia Unit. ICT employs a total of 9 staff, 2 occupied Team Leader positions with one currently vacant plus seven Officers, Assistants & Trainees. The ultimate goal of the ICT Division is to provide ICT support to teaching, learning and research activities of both staff and students to support the mission statement of the National University in creating a conducive environment to superior learning, quality teaching, professional training and robust research that are receptive to the development of Samoa. My staff and I look forward to working with you to meet your ICT needs where we can.


FACULTIES                                                          STUDENTS

Faculty of Applied Science                                     International Students

Faculty of Arts                                                          Current Students

Faculty of Business and Entrepreneurship          Student Administration

Faculty of Education                                               Student Support Services

Faculty of Medicine                                                 Statutes and Regulations

Faculty of Science


Centre for Samoan Studies

Oloamanu Centre

Go to top